LL.M. Masters degree course is offered at the College in two streams viz., Regular and Self-Financing .Regular LL.M. Course is offered in three branches of specialization viz., Constitutional Law, Corporate Laws and Labour Law. The Self-financing LL.M. Courses are offered in three new branches viz., Alternative Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property Rights, and International Trade and Economic Law with effect from the academic year 2007-08 during the evening hours. This two years Masters programme is offered through semester system.


A candidate for admission to LL.M. Semester Course has to qualify at the PGLCET Examination conducted by the A.P. State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) for that academic year. The candidates will be admitted strictly in accordance with the merit secured at the entrance examination, keeping in view the Rules in force in respect of the statutory reservation of seats under categories of candidates.

Duration of the study:

The duration of the Course is two academic years. Each academic year is divided into two semesters. The Two Semesters in the first academic year are referred to as Semester I and Semester II and the two semesters in second year are referred to as Semester III and Semester IV. Each Semester shall comprise of 15 weeks of instruction.

Specializations Offered in Regular Course (Day-time)

Labour Law.